wisdom

We pray for the recovery of the injured. We pray for those who have to live with permanent disability. We pray for politicians; grant them wisdom and courage to search for reconciliation and peace.
Lord, in your mercy
hear our prayer

Lord God, please help me to understand and accept that if
I want to live in peace, I have to try my best to let it begin
with me. Help me to listen closely to the inspirations of my
heart under the guidance of the Holy Spirit. I ask this in the
name of Your Son, Jesus Christ.

 

 

Prayers and Workshops
for Women of
Peace and Hope

Leave a Reply

