angels-nurses

Why Do I do This?
Ashley Lipscomb, Student Nyrse

Why do I study all hours of the night?
Why do I put up such  a fight?
I do it because one day I will celebrate new baby born.
And, one day help a family mourn.
It makes me have courage and determination.
It teaches me how to handle my  dissatisfaction.

Some people will curse or bless you.
But every day they will teach you something new.
That is why I study all nght.
And, why I put us such a fight.
Because one day, a Nurse I will be.
To help people like you and me.

Leave a Reply

