TODAY,TOMORROW AND ?

TODAY IS JUST AN AVERAGE DAY

TOMORROW NO IDEA I HAVE TO SAY

THE TWENTY SEVENTH WHAT SUCH A KEY DATE

WHAT IS HAPPENING THEN I REALLY HATE

OFF TO HOSPITAL I HAVE TO GO

FOR A BIOPSY I ALREADY KNOW

I EXPECT SO VERY MUCH PAIN

WITH INJECTIOND IN MY VIEN

PART OF MY BODY SEEN BY A FEW

KNOWING THEY CAN NOT MAKE IT FEEL LIKE NEW

IF I DONT GET IT DONE I MAY REALLY DIE

BUT I KNOW I AM GOING TO CRY

I KNOW IM NOT A YELLOW SOUL

BUT INJECTIONS INTO MY WEE HOLE

DOUBT I WILL EVER BE THE SAME

BUT ILL STILL B PLAYING MY LIFE GAME

Leave a Reply

